custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Palladio apartments! At Palladio Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
09/10/2015

good location no problems

T
01/16/2015

I've lived here for almost seven years now and it's been great! The staff and maintenance team is very friendly and responsive, occasionally they offer a quick social with coffee and doughnuts or a pool party when the pool opens each summer. The only challenges I've had is with poor neighbors not picking up after their pets (there's a hefty fine for not doing so... and I will report you!), and of course parking-- guests need to park a block away sometimes. Overall, I moved here to be in the heart of downtown and it hasn't disappointed. One block North you have Poplar Street Pub, Red Rock Brewing Company, Lumpy's Downtown, and The Hotel. To the East you have PF Chang's, Squatter's, and Gracie's. And, in the summer you have $5 concerts and the Farmer's Market across the street in Pioneer Park! Greek Festival in September! What's not to like?!

k
11/04/2014

I've lived at Palladio less than a year and I am quite content here. The office staff is helpful and friendly. The maintenance crew is quick to come to my rescue, if I have a problem. The lobby,the hallways and grounds are kept very clean. The dog run is a plus for dog owners and the gym and pool are great assets for city living. The parking can be a challenge at times and you will get towed if you don't have Palladio sticker. My major gripe is no sidewalk from the apartments to 200 West and the noisy water heater. Great Location!

k
11/04/2014

I've lived at Palladio less than a year and I am quite content here. The office staff is helpful and friendly. The maintenance crew is quick to come to my rescue, if I have a problem. The lobby,the hallways and grounds are kept very clean. The dog run is a plus for dog owners and the gym and pool are great assets for city living. The parking can be a challenge at times and you will get towed if you don't have Palladio sticker. My major gripe is no sidewalk from the apartments to 200 West and the noisy water heater. Great Location!

A
07/01/2014


M
04/05/2014

All in all, Palladio is a great place to live! The location is one of the biggest perks-you're within walking distance of the best parts of Downtown SLC. The gym is small, but generally clean and not too crowded. Maintenance is okay...things usually get fixed in a timely manner, though there have been instances where I've had to wait a week or more for problems to be resolved. One negative aspect of Palladio is the parking situation. There is NO guest parking, and cars get towed all too quickly. The noise level has been an issue in my building. The walls are thin and you can hear everything that goes on in the hall. The Curtesy Patrol is a bit of a joke--despite several complaints, my upstairs neighbors are blaring music at all hours.

M
04/05/2014

All in all, Palladio is a great place to live! The location is one of the biggest perks-you're within walking distance of the best parts of Downtown SLC. The gym is small, but generally clean and not too crowded. Maintenance is okay...things usually get fixed in a timely manner, though there have been instances where I've had to wait a week or more for problems to be resolved. One negative aspect of Palladio is the parking situation. There is NO guest parking, and cars get towed all too quickly. The noise level has been an issue in my building. The walls are thin and you can hear everything that goes on in the hall. The Curtesy Patrol is a bit of a joke--despite several complaints, my upstairs neighbors are blaring music at all hours.

M
03/31/2014

I have been living at Palladio for two months now. I find the building and my apartment to be very clean and quiet. I have found the management team to be very friendly and helpful. Palladio is dog friendly and one of the reasons that I chose to live here is that there is an enclosed dog play area where I can take my dog and let her play off leash. It is also nice that they have a supply of dog poop bags available in the dog play area in case I forget to bring one with me. The central location is very good for someone who wants to live downtown. It is very close to several very good restaurants and it is only a very short drive to Target, Harmon's, and the Airport. The construction is not as modern as some of the brand new buildings that are being built in the area; however, when I was looking for an apartment I found that many of those brand new buildings had higher rents and did not allow pets. So for a pet owner who wants to live downtown, I believe Palladio is a good value and both my dog and I enjoy living there.

E
03/29/2014

staff is very responsive and helpful


Call Us
(801) 320-4400
Address
360 South 200 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM 
 Sat: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
 Sun: Closed