custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Palladio apartments! At Palladio Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
01/28/2016

I have only lived in the Palladio since the beginning of 2016. Overall my experience has been really good. I have been completely satisfied with the...

D
01/08/2016

These apartments are very spacious and cheap compared to other downtown apartments. They are also pet friendly and have a big pet park! I love it here and it's an awesome location! Management is great, they help as much as they can! Highly recommend.

i
11/16/2015


A
09/10/2015

good location no problems

T
01/16/2015

I've lived here for almost seven years now and it's been great! The staff and maintenance team is very friendly and responsive, occasionally they offer a quick social with coffee and doughnuts or a pool party when the pool opens each summer. The only challenges I've had is with poor neighbors not picking up after their pets (there's a hefty fine for not doing so... and I will report you!), and of course parking-- guests need to park a block away sometimes. Overall, I moved here to be in the heart of downtown and it hasn't disappointed. One block North you have Poplar Street Pub, Red Rock Brewing Company, Lumpy's Downtown, and The Hotel. To the East you have PF Chang's, Squatter's, and Gracie's. And, in the summer you have $5 concerts and the Farmer's Market across the street in Pioneer Park! Greek Festival in September! What's not to like?!

k
11/04/2014

I've lived at Palladio less than a year and I am quite content here. The office staff is helpful and friendly. The maintenance crew is quick to come to my rescue, if I have a problem. The lobby,the hallways and grounds are kept very clean. The dog run is a plus for dog owners and the gym and pool are great assets for city living. The parking can be a challenge at times and you will get towed if you don't have Palladio sticker. My major gripe is no sidewalk from the apartments to 200 West and the noisy water heater. Great Location!

k
11/04/2014

I've lived at Palladio less than a year and I am quite content here. The office staff is helpful and friendly. The maintenance crew is quick to come to my rescue, if I have a problem. The lobby,the hallways and grounds are kept very clean. The dog run is a plus for dog owners and the gym and pool are great assets for city living. The parking can be a challenge at times and you will get towed if you don't have Palladio sticker. My major gripe is no sidewalk from the apartments to 200 West and the noisy water heater. Great Location!

A
07/01/2014


M
04/05/2014

All in all, Palladio is a great place to live! The location is one of the biggest perks-you're within walking distance of the best parts of Downtown SLC. The gym is small, but generally clean and not too crowded. Maintenance is okay...things usually get fixed in a timely manner, though there have been instances where I've had to wait a week or more for problems to be resolved. One negative aspect of Palladio is the parking situation. There is NO guest parking, and cars get towed all too quickly. The noise level has been an issue in my building. The walls are thin and you can hear everything that goes on in the hall. The Curtesy Patrol is a bit of a joke--despite several complaints, my upstairs neighbors are blaring music at all hours.

M
04/05/2014

All in all, Palladio is a great place to live! The location is one of the biggest perks-you're within walking distance of the best parts of Downtown SLC. The gym is small, but generally clean and not too crowded. Maintenance is okay...things usually get fixed in a timely manner, though there have been instances where I've had to wait a week or more for problems to be resolved. One negative aspect of Palladio is the parking situation. There is NO guest parking, and cars get towed all too quickly. The noise level has been an issue in my building. The walls are thin and you can hear everything that goes on in the hall. The Curtesy Patrol is a bit of a joke--despite several complaints, my upstairs neighbors are blaring music at all hours.


Call Us
(801) 320-4400
Address
360 South 200 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed