custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Palladio apartments! At Palladio Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
03/19/2018


C
02/26/2018

We have had no complaints since moving in last year. We needed a place fast since we were living in a hotel for the time being till we found an apartment. After searching all day I found Palladio and Elyse in the front office was really helpful with all questions and concerns. The location is amazing. You can walk anywhere you need to get to within the city. Everyone we have encountered throughout the community has been polite. I would suggest this apartment to anyone looking to be close to the city.

A
10/09/2017

I had rented a 2 bedroom apartment for 8 months here & have had a very pleasant experience. Since it is in downtown it is close to many great places. The apartments themselves are decent enough & the staff is helpful and any maintenance issues we have had were quickly resolved. There is a pool, Gym & tennis court. However I feel they are a bit overpriced.

R
08/22/2017


A
08/07/2017


h
04/22/2016


h
04/22/2016


B
01/28/2016

I have only lived in the Palladio since the beginning of 2016. Overall my experience has been really good. I have been completely satisfied with the...

D
01/08/2016

These apartments are very spacious and cheap compared to other downtown apartments. They are also pet friendly and have a big pet park! I love it here and it's an awesome location! Management is great, they help as much as they can! Highly recommend.

i
11/16/2015



Call Us
(801) 320-4400
Address
360 South 200 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM 
 Sat: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
 Sun: Closed