custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Palladio apartments! At Palladio Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
02/06/2019

VERY ACCOMMODATING STAFFS, THE PLACE WAS SO CLEAN AND REFRESHING.

M
11/06/2018

Great place to live at and the people are kind!

D
11/06/2018

Living here has been a good experience. There is currently construction on the balcony and this has been difficult but is necessary and will be short lived. Amenities are nice and rent is affordable.

A
11/06/2018


A
11/06/2018

Excellent staff!

T
11/06/2018

Beautiful lay out.

J
11/06/2018

Smiles and professional service. Real help when needed. I recommend living here

P
11/06/2018

Very friendly and helpful management and maintenance crews. Elyse is one of the friendlist leasing agents i have worked with.

C
08/10/2018

I’ve lived here over a year. Palladio is the perfect downtown apartment complex. Minutes walk away from any restaurant/bar imaginable. Fantastic views of the skyline and mountains. Completely remodeled interiors. The pool/landscaping is great. Office/maintenance staff is friendly and prompt. Thanks for making living in SLC enjoyable.

C
08/10/2018

I’ve lived here over a year. Palladio is the perfect downtown apartment complex. Minutes walk away from any restaurant/bar imaginable. Fantastic views of the skyline and mountains. Completely remodeled interiors. The pool/landscaping is great. Office/maintenance staff is friendly and prompt. Thanks for making living in SLC enjoyable.


Call Us
(801) 320-4400
Address
360 South 200 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM 
 Sat: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
 Sun: Closed