custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Palladio apartments! At Palladio Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
11/20/2019

Being one of the longest staying residents at the pallido, I have been here going on 14 years; I would not renew my contract for residency each year if I did not think this was an outstanding place to live. It is an extremely great place . Not only do they have clean, affordable and secure apartments, and the staff is kind and courteous.

H
11/19/2019

It’s a good place to live. Centrally located to everything. Walking distance to so many restaurants and bars. Responsive staff. Nice amenities.

W
11/05/2019

I loved the location and we were on the top floor with beautiful vaulted ceilings and it was overall just a beautiful apartment. The apartment was very overpriced compared to what I am use to coming from a small town. 1550 a month for a 2 bedroom but that was okay because it was in downtown salt lake city. That is actually the cheaper end of the cost in this area. We expected the high price and that was fine. Management seemed well and everything seemed great. Maintenance took forever to get to use but i'd say that's fine because the place is so big. Managment made sure when I turned in my keys I was happy and that we had a good experience. I would reccomend this place to anyone looking to live in downtown salt lake city.

V
11/04/2019

I loved the location and we were on the top floor with beautiful vaulted ceilings and it was overall just a beautiful apartment. The apartment was very overpriced compared to what I am use to coming from a small town. 1550 a month for a 2 bedroom but that was okay because it was in downtown salt lake city. That is actually the cheaper end of the cost in this area. We expected the high price and that was fine. Management seemed well and everything seemed great. Maintenance took forever to get to use but i'd say that's fine because the place is so big. Managment made sure when I turned in my keys I was happy and that we had a good experience. I would reccomend this place to anyone looking to live in downtown salt lake city.

A
06/28/2019

love living at Palladio I highly recommend this lovely place close to everything convenient and wonderful

J
06/18/2019


E
04/04/2019


P
03/28/2019

best management best location you gotta live here it’s great

P
03/28/2019

best management best location you gotta live here it’s great

A
03/18/2019

Excellent location and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend!


Call Us
(801) 320-4400
Address
360 South 200 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM 
 Sat: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
 Sun: Closed