custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Palladio apartments! At Palladio Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/10/2021


A
01/25/2021

I’ve lived at these apartments for up to 3 years and the ladies in the front office are magnificent! Julia is super helpful and very professional. I love the atmosphere and they always do their best when I am running late or need something like printing extra papers for school. They have a nice hot tub and pool! I love that it’s close to the heart of downrown Salt Lake City Utah! I actually moved out for a little with my boyfriend and we broke up so now I am going to have a gorgeous 4th floor apartment! Carmela is so beautiful and is so helpful, & empathetic. 5 star reviews for the whole staff! Lillian is amazing too, whenever something is wrong with my apartment like a blind that was broken, they are quick and efficient!! You’ll love living here moving quick while there’s apartments available!!

A
01/25/2021

I’ve lived at these apartments for up to 3 years and the ladies in the front office are magnificent! Julia is super helpful and very professional. I love the atmosphere and they always do their best when I am running late or need something like printing extra papers for school. They have a nice hot tub and pool! I love that it’s close to the heart of downrown Salt Lake City Utah! I actually moved out for a little with my boyfriend and we broke up so now I am going to have a gorgeous 4th floor apartment! Carmela is so beautiful and is so helpful, & empathetic. 5 star reviews for the whole staff! Lillian is amazing too, whenever something is wrong with my apartment like a blind that was broken, they are quick and efficient!! You’ll love living here moving quick while there’s apartments available!!

M
10/27/2020

Have lived here for about a year and have had no problems. The management is really nice and helps out with any questions or concerns we may have. I would...

M
01/06/2020


N
11/27/2019


N
11/27/2019


M
11/20/2019

Great location and excellent management

J
11/20/2019

We love our spacious apartment. We have 15 foot ceilings and out maintenance team is super fast. Great location!

T
11/20/2019

Amazing staff! Maintenance keeps the place looking great. So close to so much, right in the heart of the city! Close to transport.


Call Us
(801) 320-4400
Address
360 South 200 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM 
 Sat: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
 Sun: Closed