custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Palladio apartments! At Palladio Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
01/12/2022

Management staff is super helpful specially Julia she’s always willing to help us and she’s always have a smile on her face. I really appreciate her help.

M
09/18/2021

Working with Carmel and the staff has been great! Looking forward to future projects!

A
03/17/2021

My partner and I just moved to SLC and the Palladio staff made it feel like home right away. They are the most helpful, insightful and kind apartment community staff I have ever encountered. Every obstacle we faced in our move/adjustment they were a phone call away giving us support. We've applied to a few other apartment communities in SLC but this one takes the cake on amazing people. Thank you endlessly!!!

A
01/25/2021

I’ve lived at these apartments for up to 3 years and the ladies in the front office are magnificent! Julia is super helpful and very professional. I love the atmosphere and they always do their best when I am running late or need something like printing extra papers for school. They have a nice hot tub and pool! I love that it’s close to the heart of downrown Salt Lake City Utah! I actually moved out for a little with my boyfriend and we broke up so now I am going to have a gorgeous 4th floor apartment! Carmela is so beautiful and is so helpful, & empathetic. 5 star reviews for the whole staff! Lillian is amazing too, whenever something is wrong with my apartment like a blind that was broken, they are quick and efficient!! You’ll love living here moving quick while there’s apartments available!!

A
01/25/2021

I’ve lived at these apartments for up to 3 years and the ladies in the front office are magnificent! Julia is super helpful and very professional. I love the atmosphere and they always do their best when I am running late or need something like printing extra papers for school. They have a nice hot tub and pool! I love that it’s close to the heart of downrown Salt Lake City Utah! I actually moved out for a little with my boyfriend and we broke up so now I am going to have a gorgeous 4th floor apartment! Carmela is so beautiful and is so helpful, & empathetic. 5 star reviews for the whole staff! Lillian is amazing too, whenever something is wrong with my apartment like a blind that was broken, they are quick and efficient!! You’ll love living here moving quick while there’s apartments available!!

M
10/27/2020

Have lived here for about a year and have had no problems. The management is really nice and helps out with any questions or concerns we may have. I would...

M
01/06/2020


M
01/06/2020


N
11/27/2019


N
11/27/2019



Call Us
(801) 320-4400
Address
360 South 200 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sun: Closed