Apartment Reviews for Palladio Apartments in Salt Lake City

4.5 | 46 Reviews

360 South 200 West, Salt Lake City, UT, 84101
(833) 231-8973

https://www.palladioapartments.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Salt Lake City! At Palladio Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


M
11/20/2019

Great location and excellent management
J
11/20/2019

We love our spacious apartment. We have 15 foot ceilings and out maintenance team is super fast. Great location!
L
11/20/2019

Management staff very friendly & courteous, maintenance crew quick to respond & friendly as well. Walking distance from everything you need, no car necessary, if you do need to get out of the valley, train is only two blocks. Building materials a bit cheap, but if you intend to live w/gentleness & excellence, all is swell. Whatever is wrong, I truly believe you can turn water in wine, make gold out of any shabbiness if your heart belongs to Christ. Nothing/none of us are perfect, but God is. This place will indeed be what you decide to make it, great team
T
11/20/2019

Amazing staff! Maintenance keeps the place looking great. So close to so much, right in the heart of the city! Close to transport.
D
11/20/2019

Being one of the longest staying residents at the pallido, I have been here going on 14 years; I would not renew my contract for residency each year if I did not think this was an outstanding place to live. It is an extremely great place . Not only do they have clean, affordable and secure apartments, and the staff is kind and courteous.
W
11/5/2019

I loved the location and we were on the top floor with beautiful vaulted ceilings and it was overall just a beautiful apartment. The apartment was very overpriced compared to what I am use to coming from a small town. 1550 a month for a 2 bedroom but that was okay because it was in downtown salt lake city. That is actually the cheaper end of the cost in this area. We expected the high price and that was fine. Management seemed well and everything seemed great. Maintenance took forever to get to use but i'd say that's fine because the place is so big. Managment made sure when I turned in my keys I was happy and that we had a good experience. I would reccomend this place to anyone looking to live in downtown salt lake city.
A
10/14/2019

The worst customer service! Signed the lease and they gave me the wrong key! And when I called The maintenance office refuses to help until tomorrow! I...
A
6/28/2019

love living at Palladio I highly recommend this lovely place close to everything convenient and wonderful
P
3/28/2019

best management best location you gotta live here it??s great
A
3/18/2019

Excellent location and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend!
A
2/6/2019

VERY ACCOMMODATING STAFFS, THE PLACE WAS SO CLEAN AND REFRESHING.
M
11/6/2018

Great place to live at and the people are kind!
D
11/6/2018

Living here has been a good experience. There is currently construction on the balcony and this has been difficult but is necessary and will be short lived. Amenities are nice and rent is affordable.
A
11/6/2018

Excellent staff!
T
11/6/2018

Beautiful lay out.
J
11/6/2018

Smiles and professional service. Real help when needed. I recommend living here
P
11/6/2018

Very friendly and helpful management and maintenance crews. Elyse is one of the friendlist leasing agents i have worked with.
C
8/10/2018

I??ve lived here over a year. Palladio is the perfect downtown apartment complex. Minutes walk away from any restaurant/bar imaginable. Fantastic views of the skyline and mountains. Completely remodeled interiors. The pool/landscaping is great. Office/maintenance staff is friendly and prompt. Thanks for making living in SLC enjoyable.
C
2/26/2018

We have had no complaints since moving in last year. We needed a place fast since we were living in a hotel for the time being till we found an apartment. After searching all day I found Palladio and Elyse in the front office was really helpful with all questions and concerns. The location is amazing. You can walk anywhere you need to get to within the city. Everyone we have encountered throughout the community has been polite. I would suggest this apartment to anyone looking to be close to the city.
A
10/9/2017

I had rented a 2 bedroom apartment for 8 months here & have had a very pleasant experience. Since it is in downtown it is close to many great places. The apartments themselves are decent enough & the staff is helpful and any maintenance issues we have had were quickly resolved. There is a pool, Gym & tennis court. However I feel they are a bit overpriced.
B
1/28/2016

I have only lived in the Palladio since the beginning of 2016. Overall my experience has been really good. I have been completely satisfied with the...
D
1/8/2016

These apartments are very spacious and cheap compared to other downtown apartments. They are also pet friendly and have a big pet park! I love it here and it's an awesome location! Management is great, they help as much as they can! Highly recommend.
A
9/10/2015

good location no problems
T
1/16/2015

I've lived here for almost seven years now and it's been great! The staff and maintenance team is very friendly and responsive, occasionally they offer a quick social with coffee and doughnuts or a pool party when the pool opens each summer. The only challenges I've had is with poor neighbors not picking up after their pets (there's a hefty fine for not doing so... and I will report you!), and of course parking-- guests need to park a block away sometimes. Overall, I moved here to be in the heart of downtown and it hasn't disappointed. One block North you have Poplar Street Pub, Red Rock Brewing Company, Lumpy's Downtown, and The Hotel. To the East you have PF Chang's, Squatter's, and Gracie's. And, in the summer you have $5 concerts and the Farmer's Market across the street in Pioneer Park! Greek Festival in September! What's not to like?!
K
11/4/2014

I've lived at Palladio less than a year and I am quite content here. The office staff is helpful and friendly. The maintenance crew is quick to come to my rescue, if I have a problem. The lobby,the hallways and grounds are kept very clean. The dog run is a plus for dog owners and the gym and pool are great assets for city living. The parking can be a challenge at times and you will get towed if you don't have Palladio sticker. My major gripe is no sidewalk from the apartments to 200 West and the noisy water heater. Great Location!
M
4/5/2014

All in all, Palladio is a great place to live! The location is one of the biggest perks-you're within walking distance of the best parts of Downtown SLC. The gym is small, but generally clean and not too crowded. Maintenance is okay...things usually get fixed in a timely manner, though there have been instances where I've had to wait a week or more for problems to be resolved. One negative aspect of Palladio is the parking situation. There is NO guest parking, and cars get towed all too quickly. The noise level has been an issue in my building. The walls are thin and you can hear everything that goes on in the hall. The Curtesy Patrol is a bit of a joke--despite several complaints, my upstairs neighbors are blaring music at all hours.
M
3/31/2014

I have been living at Palladio for two months now. I find the building and my apartment to be very clean and quiet. I have found the management team to be very friendly and helpful. Palladio is dog friendly and one of the reasons that I chose to live here is that there is an enclosed dog play area where I can take my dog and let her play off leash. It is also nice that they have a supply of dog poop bags available in the dog play area in case I forget to bring one with me. The central location is very good for someone who wants to live downtown. It is very close to several very good restaurants and it is only a very short drive to Target, Harmon's, and the Airport. The construction is not as modern as some of the brand new buildings that are being built in the area; however, when I was looking for an apartment I found that many of those brand new buildings had higher rents and did not allow pets. So for a pet owner who wants to live downtown, I believe Palladio is a good value and both my dog and I enjoy living there.
E
3/29/2014

staff is very responsive and helpful