custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Palladio apartments! At Palladio Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/03/2022

I've been here for a year and half Julia she always helped me and my husband and she always has a smile on here face.

A
02/18/2022

This is Best service ever I wanna say thank you Julia the work she is doing and the way she is Serviced our Community and I. She’s always smile doing job right away she make you happy and she’s satisfied everybody including me she did great job since I’ve been here for years and I will be here longer She’s always answer whatever we ask. Her and Gabby go above and beyond!

B
01/12/2022

Management staff is super helpful specially Julia she’s always willing to help us and she’s always have a smile on her face. I really appreciate her help.

M
01/06/2022

This review is for Julia for always being responsive and caring with tenants, she has helped me since I applied with all the process and any issue that comes out.

M
01/05/2022

This review is for Julia for always been responsive and caring about tenants, she has helped me since I applied with all the process and any issue that...

M
12/31/2021

My sweet home 2010-2012 🥰

C
12/30/2021

I’ve been here for years Julia has be a great person she really nice

M
12/30/2021

By far one of the best places I’ve been to here in Salt Lake she’s always ready to help you with anything great person always with a smile on her face Julia thanks !!!

M
09/18/2021

Working with Carmel and the staff has been great! Looking forward to future projects!

A
03/17/2021

My partner and I just moved to SLC and the Palladio staff made it feel like home right away. They are the most helpful, insightful and kind apartment community staff I have ever encountered. Every obstacle we faced in our move/adjustment they were a phone call away giving us support. We've applied to a few other apartment communities in SLC but this one takes the cake on amazing people. Thank you endlessly!!!


Call Us
(801) 320-4400
Address
360 South 200 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM 
 Sat: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM 
 Sun: Closed